Graduate Student Senate External Committees 2019-20

Committee	Representative	Department	Email
Chancellor's Council for Diversity and Interculturalism	Savannah Collins-Key	Geography	scolli15@vols.utk.edu
Faculty Senate - Research Council	Zach Sims	Bredesen Center for Interdisciplinary Research and Graduate Education	zsims@vols.utk.edu
	Kate Higgins	Materials Science and Engineering	khiggi11@vols.utk.edu
	Wesley Lamberson	Landscape Architecture	wlambers@vols.utk.edu
Graduate and Professional Student Professional Development (GPSPD)	C. Elizabeth O'Connell	Chemistry	coconne7@vols.utk.edu
	Amelia Ahles	Agricultural and Resource Economics	aahles@vols.utk.edu
Graduate Council	David Willis	GSS President	gss@utk.edu
	Sue choi	GSS Vice President	gss2@utk.edu
Graduate Council - Academic Policy Committee	David Willis	GSS President	gss@utk.edu
Graduate Council - Curriculum Committee	Sue Choi	GSS Vice President	gss2@utk.edu
University Calendar Committee	Nick Sarafolean	Communication and Information	nsarafol@vols.utk.edu
Technology Fee Advisory Board	Simon Rotzer	Political Science	srotzer@vols.utk.edu

Updated: 10/16/19