Skip to content

Representatives

2017 Senator Roster
Program Senator Email
Accounting and Information Management Justin Short jshort3@vols.utk.edu
Agricultural Leadership, Education, and Communications Rachel Ralston racarals@vols.utk.edu
Agricultural and Resource Economics Jared Bruhin jarmbruh@vols.utk.edu
Animal Science Zach McFarlane zmcfarla@vols.utk.edu
Anthropology Samantha Upton

Ileana Ilas

sgallow7@vols.utk.edu

iilas@vols.utk.edu

Architecture Brooke Cunningham csj565@vols.utk.edu
Art Holly Kelly hkelly8@vols.utk.edu
Biochemistry and Cellular and Molecular Biology Rosela Golloshi rgollosh@vols.utk.edu
Biosystems Engineering and Soil Science
Bredesen Center for Interdisciplinary Research and Graduate Education Guin Shaw gshaw2@vols.utk.edu
Business Analytics and Statistics
Business
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering Jonathan Coote jcoote@vols.utk.edu
Chemistry Amanda Clune

Sara Isbill

aclune@vols.utk.edu

sisbill@vols.utk.edu

Child and Family Studies Lucia Miranda lmiranda@vols.utk.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering
Communication and Information Laura Gamo lgamo@vols.utk.edu
Earth and Planetary Sciences Ashley Manning-Berg aberg@vols.utk.edu
Ecology and Evolutionary Biology Orlando Schwery oschwery@vols.utk.edu
Economics
Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Educational Psychology and Counseling Noelia Pacheco npacheco@vols.utk.edu
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Divyani Rao drao@vols.utk.edu
English Julie Cruz jcruz3@vols.utk.edu
Entomology and Plant Pathology Katherine Solo Kbaker46@vols.utk.edu
Finance
Food Science and Technology Lynsey Jones ljone105@utk.edu
Forestry, Wildlife, and Fisheries Jonathan Richwine jondrich@vols.utk.edu
Genome Science and Technology Alex Teodor ateodor@vols.utk.edu
Geography Mimi Thomas mthom111@vols.utk.edu
History Amanda Alarcon

Jordan Amspacher

aalarcon@vols.utk.edu

jamspach@vols.utk.edu

Industrial and Systems Engineering Sam Trevino  strevin1@vols.utk.edu
Information Sciences Lauren Johnson ljohn114@vols.utk.edu
Kinesiology, Recreation and Sport Studies Kelsi Schaer

Morgan Eckenrod

kschaer@vols.utk.edu

meckenro@vols.utk.edu

Landscape Architecture
Law Michael Deel mdeel1@vols.utk.edu
Management
Marco Institute Brad Phillis bphillis@vols.utk.edu
Marketing and Supply Chain Management
Materials Science and Engineering John Salasin jsalasin@vols.utk.edu
Mathematics Cara Sulyok csulyok@vols.utk.edu
Mechanical, Aerospace and Biomedical Engineering (UTSI) Stefen Lindorfer

Julie King

Bo Wang

Javad Seif

slindorfer@utsi.edu

jking@utsi.edu

bwang@utsi.edu

jseif@utsi.edu

Mechanical, Aerospace, and Biomedical Engineering Willie Kemp jkemp5@vols.utk.edu
Microbiology Jonelle Basso jbasso@vols.utk.edu
Medieval and Renaissance Studies
Modern Foreign Languages and Literatures Jessica Blanco-Marcos jblancom@vols.utk.edu
Multicultural Graduate Student Organization (MGSO) Jewel Williams jwill288@vols.utk.edu
Music Brett Hopper gsb277@vols.utk.edu
Nuclear Engineering
Nursing
Nutrition Sa’Nealdra Wiggins swiggin8@vols.utk.edu
Philosophy Stephen Wilke swilke1@vols.utk.edu
Physics and Astronomy Kapila Dassanayaka kdissana@utsi.edu
Plant Sciences
Political Science Erin Rowland eatchley@vols.utk.edu
Psychology (Clinical)
Psychology (Counseling) Danielle Graham dgraha19@vols.utk.edu
Psychology (Experimental)
Public Health Emma Barnes ebarne15@vols.utk.edu
Retail, Hospitality and Tourism Management Songee Hur shur1@vols.utk.edu
Social Work Sarah Lepp slepp@vols.utk.edu
Sociology Tamra Gilbertson tgilber7@vols.utk.edu
Theatre
Theory and Practice in Teacher Education Jason Dehart jdehart@vols.utk.edu
Veterinary Medicine Rachel Wolters racwolt@vols.utk.edu

 

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.

Report an accessibility barrier