Skip to content

Departmental Senators

Each department has the opportunity to select one graduate or professional student to represent their department as a voting member of the Graduate Student Senate. Any department with more than fifty members may select two voting members.

A list of senatorsĀ is located below.

List of Senators (2018-19)

If your department is not currently represented (or is allowed two senators but currently has one) and someone is interested in serving, please contact Vice President Jack Ryan atĀ

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.

Report an accessibility barrier.Privacy.