Skip to content

Senate Council

Non-representative members of GSS are involved in internal committees and assisting with pertinent legislation through working groups. These council members are integral parts of GSS as one of the current priorities is increased reach and visibility on campus.

Graduate Senate Council Chair: Zachary McFarlane

Graduate Senate Council Members

2016-2017

 

Council Member                        Email address

Breé Shepard bree.shepard@gmail.com
Aaron Burnell aaronb@vols.utk.edu
Amanda Capannola acapanno@utk.edu
Samantha Lamon Slamon@vols.utk.edu
Kaustubh Vibhandik kvibhand@vols.utk.edu
Sondra LoRe slore@utk.edu
Matthew Smith msmit311@vols.utk.edu
Katherine Prince Kpfeiff2@vols.utk.edu
Carrie Reilly co39reil@vols.utk.edu
Holly Haber hhaber@vols.utk.edu
Tanner Kilpatrick tkilpat2@vols.utk.edu
Haley Clark hclark14@vols.utk.edu
Erin Rowland erowlan1@utk.edu
Hannah Mullally hmullall@vols.utk.edu
Aysha Siddique Shanta ashanta1@vols.utk.edu
Aaron Latino alatino@vols.utk.edu
Xiaofei Bai xbai5@vols.utk.edu
Janice Branch jbranch2@utk.edu
Natalie Dunn ndunn6@vols.utk.edu
Chris Joren Cjoren@vols.utk.edu
Rebecca McCusker rmccuske@vols.utk.edu
Sa’Nealdra S. Wiggins Swiggin1@utk.edu
Sergio Bedford sbedford@vols.utk.edu
Chelsea Morrison cmorrison0221@gmail.com
Jacob Kamer jkamer@vols.utk.edu
Laura Gamo lgamo@vols.utk.edu
Alexander Deeb adeeb@vols.utk.edu

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.