Skip to content

Administrative Committees

2016–2017

 External Committee Representative Email
Academic Assessment Council Jonathan “Parks” Fillauer jfillaue@vols.utk.edu
Academic Review Board Catherine Greer agreer11@utk.edu
Advisory Committee on Student Organizations Samantha Upton sgallow7@vols.utk.edu
Campus Beautification Committee Rosalie Metallo rmetallo@vols.utk.edu
Campus Personal Safety Committee Holly Kelly hkelly8@vols.utk.edu
Commission for Blacks Tanner Kilpatrick tkilpat2@vols.utk.edu
Commission for LGBT People Shalini Yerukala gss@utk.edu
Macy Halladay mhallada@vols.utk.edu
Commission for Women Amanda Clune aclune@vols.utk.edu
Committee on the Campus Environment Justin Westerfield jwester4@vols.utk.edu
Council for Diversity and Interculturalism Jordan Bush jbush15@vols.utk.edu
Isabel Farrell ihartman@vols.utk.edu
Dining Services Committee Morgan Sowers mfaulk@vols.utk.edu
Dean of Libraries Student Advisory Committee Marlin Sommers msommer2@vols.utk.edu
Facilities Fees Oversight Committee Chris Acuff cacuff@utk.edu
Faculty Senate Graduate Council Kristin Riggsbee gss2@utk.edu
Shalini Yerukala gss@utk.edu
Faculty Senate Library and Information Technology Committee Adam Alsamadisi aalsamad@vols.utk.edu
Faculty Senate Research Council Kyle Brazil kbrazil@utk.edu
Jason DeHart jdehart@vols.utk.edu
Faculty Senate Teaching and Learning Council Cara Sulyok csulyok@vols.utk.edu
Graduate Academic Policy Committee Shalini Yerukala gss@utk.edu
Graduate Council Appeals Committee Shalini Yerukala gss@utk.edu
Graduate Curriculum Committee Kristin Riggsbee gss2@utk.edu
Dave DeSimone dd@tennessee.edu
Provost’s Student Advisory Committee Sarah Nadel snadel@utk.edu
Kelly Rooker krooker@vols.utk.edu
Residency Classification Committee Joshua Hodge jhodge24@vols.utk.edu
Jonelle Basso jbasso@vols.utk.edu
Student Health Advisory Board Hannah Widdifield hwiddifi@vols.utk.edu
Mike Lerman mlerman@vols.utk.edu
Student Life Council Shalini Yerukala syerukal@vols.utk.edu
Rebecca Reddick rreddic2@vols.utk.edu
Ashton Cooper acoope37@vols.utk.edu
Student Media Board Aaron Burnell aaron.c.burn@gmail.com
Student Programming Allocation Committee Molly Albin malbin1@vols.utk.edu
Technology Advisory Board David Mendez dmendez@vols.utk.edu
Traffic, Parking, and Transportation Fee Committee Baker Martin bmarti50@vols.utk.edu
University Calendar Committee Trevor Hedberg thedberg@vols.utk.edu
Veteran Resource Team Danielle Graham dgraha19@vols.utk.edu

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.