Skip to content

Representatives

2016-2017

Program

Name

Email

Accounting and Information Management Justin Short jshort3@vols.utk.edu
Agricultural Leadership, Education and Communications
Agricultural and Resource Economics David Mendez dmendez@vols.utk.edu
Animal Science Ronique Beckford rbeckfo2@vols.utk.edu
Zachary David Mcfarlane zmcfarla@vols.utk.edu
Anthropology Samantha Upton sgallow7@vols.utk.edu
Samuel Williams swill140@vols.utk.edu
Architecture Rob Truka rtruka@vols.utk.edu
Art Meg Erlewine

Holly Kelly

merlewin@vols.utk.edu

hkelly8@vols.utk.edu

Biochemistry and Cellular and Molecular Biology Justin Westerfield jwester4@vols.utk.edu
Biosystems Engineering and Soil Science
Bredesen Center for Interdisciplinary Research and Graduate Education Mallory Ladd mladd5@vols.utk.edu
Bredesen Center for Interdisciplinary Research and Graduate Education Steven Jones sjone115@vols.utk.edu
Business Analytics and Statistics
Business Master’s Program
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering Dave Desimone

Baker Martin

ddesimon@vols.utk.edu

bmarti50@vols.utk.edu

Chemistry Amanda Clune aclune@vols.utk.edu
Child and Family Studies Macy Halladay mhallada@vols.utk.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering Behram Wali bwali@vols.utk.edu
Communication and Information (MS)
Communication and Information (PhD) John Dugger jdugger7@vols.utk.edu
Communication and Information (PhD) Ivonne Ramirez iramirez@utk.edu
Comparative and Experimental Medicine Corinne Tandy ctandy@vols.utk.edu
Earth and Planetary Sciences Miles Henderson mhende16@vols.utk.edu
Ecology and Evolutionary Biology Jordan Bush jbush15@vols.utk.edu
Economics Jun Soo Lee jlee165@vols.utk.edu
Educational Leadership and Policy Studies Ashton Cooper acoope37@vols.utk.edu
Educational Psychology and Counseling Sarah Nadel snadel@utk.edu
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
English Hannah Widdifield hwiddifi@vols.utk.edu
Entomology and Plant Pathology Shalini Yerukala syerukal@vols.utk.edu
Finance Corbin Fox cfox26@vols.utk.edu
Food Science and Technology Molly Albin molly@tennessee.edu
Foresty, Wildlife and Fisheries Kyle Brazil kbrazil@utk.edu
Geography Alsamadisi, Adam Guy aalsamad@vols.utk.edu
Matthew Kerr mkerr6@vols.utk.edu
History Joshua Hodge jhodge24@vols.utk.edu
Industrial and Systems Engineering Hesam Shams hshams@vols.utk.edu
Industrial Engineering (UTSI)
Information Sciences Taylor Hixson htaylo11@vols.utk.edu
Kinesiology, Recreation and Sport Studies Jackson Martin jmart139@vols.utk.edu
Landscape Architecture
Law Grant Davis gramdavi@vols.utk.edu
Management Mike Lerman mlerman@vols.utk.edu
Marketing and Supply Chain Management Matt Jenkins mjenkin8@vols.utk.edu
Materials Science and Engineering John Salasin jsalasin@vols.utk.edu
Mathematics Kelly Rooker krooker@vols.utk.edu
Mathematics Cara Sulyok csulyok@vols.utk.edu
Mechanical, Aerospace and Biomedical Engineering
Mechanical, Aerospace and Biomedical Engineering (UTSI)
Microbiology Jonelle Basso jbasso@vols.utk.edu
Microbiology Jenny Onley jmerryfi@vols.utk.edu
Medieval and Renaissance Studies Brittany Poe bpoe3@vols.utk.edu
Modern Foreign Languages and Literatures Catherine Greer agreer11@utk.edu
Multicultural Graduate Student Organization (MGSO) Isabel Farrell ihartman@vols.utk.edu
Music, School of Michael Douty mdouty@vols.utk.edu
Nuclear Engineering Andy Giminaro agiminar@vols.utk.edu
Nursing Martin Shaver mshaver4@vols.utk.edu
Nutrition Morgan Sowers mfaulk@vols.utk.edu
Philosophy Trevor Hedberg thedberg@vols.utk.edu
Philosophy Marlin Sommers msommer2@vols.utk.edu
Physics (UTSI) Kapila Dassanayaka kdissana@utsi.edu
Physics and Astronomy
Plant Sciences Rosie Metallo rmetallo@vols.utk.edu
Political Science Chris Acuff cacuff@vols.utk.edu
Psychology (Clinical) Jonathan Parks Fillauer jfillaue@vols.utk.edu
Psychology (Counseling) Danielle Graham dgraha19@vols.utk.edu
Psychology (Experimental) Amy Heger aheger@vols.utk.edu
Public Health
Retail, Hospitality and Tourism Management Ran Huang rhuang4@vols.utk.edu
Sunny Kim skim90@vols.utk.edu
Social Work Rebecca Reddick rreddic2@vols.utk.edu
Sociology
Theatre Andrew Drake adrake7@vols.utk.edu
Theory and Practice in Teacher Education Jason Dehart jdehart@vols.utk.edu
Veterinary Medicine (Diagnostic)
Veterinary Medicine (Small Animal)
Veterinary Medicine (Large Animal)

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.