Skip to content

Representatives

2015-2016

Program Name Email
Accounting and Information Management John Castonguay jcastong@vols.utk.edu
Agricultural Leadership, Education and Communications
Agricultural and Resource Economics David Mendez dmendez@vols.utk.edu
Animal Science Ronique Beckford rbeckfo2@vols.utk.edu
Anthropology Erich Schweichkart eschweic@vols.utk.edu
Architecture Rob Truka rtruka@vols.utk.edu
Art Kelsey Stephenson, and Meg Erlewine
ksteph20@utk.edu, merlewin@vols.utk.edu
Biochemistry and Cellular and Molecular Biology Justin Westerfield jwester4@vols.utk.edu
Biosystems Engineering and Soil Science
Bredesen Center for Interdisciplinary Research and Graduate Education Mallory Ladd, and Steven Jones
mladd5@vols.utk.edu, sjone115@vols.utk.edu
Business Analytics and Statistics
Business Master’s Program
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering Dave Desimone ddesimon@vols.utk.edu
Chemistry Amanda Clune aclune@vols.utk.edu
Child and Family Studies Alex Tucker Norris etucker1@vols.utk.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering Anne Turner aturne38@vols.utk.edu
Communication and Information (MS) Torrey Feldman tfeldman@vols.utk.edu
Communication and Information (PhD) John Dugger, and Ivonne Ramirez jdugger7@vols.utk.edu, iramirez@utk.edu
Comparative and Experimental Medicine Corinne Tandy ctandy@vols.utk.edu
Earth and Planetary Sciences Miles Henderson mhende16@vols.utk.edu
Ecology and Evolutionary Biology Angela Chuang achuang1@vols.utk.edu
Economics Becky Davis rdavis78@vols.utk.edu
Educational Leadership and Policy Studies Katie Singer ksinger2@vols.utk.edu
Educational Psychology and Counseling
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
English Katie Williams kwill134@vols.utk.edu
Entomology and Plant Pathology Shalini Yerukala syerukal@vols.utk.edu
Finance Ryan Farley rfarley1@vols.utk.edu
Food Science and Technology Savannah Hawkins shawki13@vols.utk.edu
Foresty, Wildlife and Fisheries Kyle Brazil kbrazil@utk.edu
Geography Jeremey Auerbach, and Matthew Kerr
jauerbac@vols.utk.edu, mkerr6@vols.utk.edu
History Lydia Walker lwalke39@vols.utk.edu
Industrial and Systems Engineering Mostafa G. Varzaneh mghafoor@vols.utk.edu
Industrial Engineering (UTSI)
Information Sciences Taylor Hixson htaylo11@vols.utk.edu
Kinesiology, Recreation and Sport Studies Jackson Martin jmart139@vols.utk.edu
Landscape Architecture
Law Grant Davis gramdavi@vols.utk.edu
Management
Marketing and Supply Chain Management Matt Jenkins mjenkin8@vols.utk.edu
Materials Science and Engineering John Salasin jsalasin@vols.utk.edu
Mathematics Kelly Rooker krooker@vols.utk.edu
Mechanical, Aerospace and Biomedical Engineering
Mechanical, Aerospace and Biomedical Engineering (UTSI)
Microbiology Jenny Onley jmerryfi@vols.utk.edu
Medieval and Renaissance Studies Brittany Poe bpoe3@vols.utk.edu
Modern Foreign Languages and Literatures Andrea Perales Fernández de Gamboa aperales@vols.utk.edu
Multicultural Graduate Student Organization (MGSO) TK Francis tfranci7@vols.utk.edu
Music, School of Michael Douty mdouty@vols.utk.edu
Nuclear Engineering Andy Giminaro agiminar@vols.utk.edu
Nursing Martin Shaver mshaver4@vols.utk.edu
Nutrition Kristin Riggsbee kolmstea@vols.utk.edu
Philosophy Naomi Rinehold nrinehol@vols.utk.edu
Physics (UTSI) Bo Wang bwang@utsi.edu
Physics and Astronomy
Plant Sciences Kyley Dickson kdickso1@vols.utk.edu
Political Science Chris Acuff cacuff@vols.utk.edu
Psychology (Clinical) Kerry Cannity kcannity@vols.utk.edu
Psychology (Counseling) Renee Mikorski rmikorsk@vols.utk.edu
Psychology (Experimental) Amy Heger aheger@vols.utk.edu
Public Health Jamie Glover jglove13@vols.utk.edu
Retail, Hospitality and Tourism Management Ran Huang, and Sunny Kim
rhuang4@vols.utk.edu, skim90@vols.utk.edu
Social Work Erika Panek epanek@vols.utk.edu
Sociology
Theatre Andrew Drake adrake7@vols.utk.edu
Theory and Practice in Teacher Education Melissa Martin mmarti86@vols.utk.edu
Veterinary Medicine (Diagnostic)
Veterinary Medicine (Small Animal)
Veterinary Medicine (Large Animal)

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.