Representatives

2014-2015

Program Name Email
Accounting and Information Sciences Vacant
Agricultural Leadership, Education and Communications Danielle Sanok dsnaok@utk.edu
Agricultural and Resource Economics Grady Ferguson wfergus5@utk.edu
Animal Science Randi Black rblack12@utk.edu
Anthropology Tiffany Saul
Michele Hammond
tsaul@utk.edu
mhammo12@utk.edu
Architecture Robert Truka rtruka@utk.edu
Art, School of Kelsey Stephenson
Kay Leigh Farley
ksteph20@utk.edu
kfarley6@utk.edu
Biochemistry and Cellular and Molecular Biology Jonathan Lindsay
Kate Abrahamsson
jlindsa4@utk.edu
kabraha2@utk.edu
Biosystems Engineering and Soil Science Jaime Call jcall1@utk.edu
Bredesen Center for Interdisciplinary Research and Graduate Education Steven Jones sjone115@utk.edu
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering Samantha Bedsole sclark40@utk.edu
Chemistry Sam Rosalina srosalin@utk.edu
Child and Family Studies Kristen Anders kdye@utk.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering Anne Turner
Nathan Meek
aturne38@utk.edu
nmeek@utk.edu
Communication Studies (MS) Yusheng Mei ymei3@utk.edu
Communication Studies (PhD) Vacant  
Comparative and Experimental Medicine (CVM) Matthew Riley mriley15@utk.edu
Earth and Planetary Sciences Robert Jacobsen rjacobs@utk.edu
Ecology and Evolutionary Biology Rachel Fovargue rfovargu@utk.edu
Economics Vacant  
Educational Leadership and Policy Studies Katie Singer ksinger2@utk.edu
Educational Psychology and Counseling Allie Rhinehart arhineh3@utk.edu
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Katie Schuman cschuman@utk.edu
English Kendra Slayton kslayton@utk.edu
Entomology and Plant Pathology Cory Vineyard cvineya2@utk.edu
Finance Brian Blank dblank@utk.edu
Food Science and Technology Molly Albin malbin1@utk.edu
Foresty, Wildlife and Fisheries Vacant  
Geography Janna Caspersen jcaspers@utk.edu
History Robert Rennie rrennie@utk.edu
Industrial and Systems Engineering Girish Upreti gupreti@utk.edu
Industrial Engineering (UTSI) David Surmick dsurmick@utsi.edu
Information Sciences Vacant  
Kinesiology, Recreation and Sport Studies Brian Rider brider1@utk.edu
Landscape Architecture Vacant  
Large Animal Clinical Services Matt Asciutto masciutt@utk.edu
Law Will Bateman wbateman@utk.edu
Management Jason Strickling jstick8@utk.edu
Marco Institute Stefan Hodges-Kluck shodgesk@utk.edu
Marketing and Supply Chain Management Adam Powell wpowel11@utk.edu
Materials Science and Engineering Vacant
Mathematics Kelly Rooker krooker@utk.edu
Mechanical, Aerospace and Biomedical Engineering Shawn Ou sou@utk.edu
Mechanical, Aerospace and Biomedical Engineering (UTSI) Jule King jking2@utk.edu
Microbiology Jenny Onley jmerryfi@utk.edu
Modern Foreign Languages and Literatures Rudy Saliba nsaliba@utk.edu
Music, School of Michael Douty mdouty@utk.edu
Nuclear Engineering Andrew Giminaro agiminar@utk.edu
Nursing Jennie Byrd Haney jbyrd5@utk.edu
Nutrition Vacant  
Philosophy Trevor Hedberg thedberg@utk.edu
Physics (UTSI) Bo Wang bwang@utsi.edu
Physics and Astronomy Vacant
Plant Sciences Ali DeSantis adesant1@utk.edu
Political Science Chris Wilson cwilso37@utk.edu
Psychology (Clinical) Sam Lookatch slookatc@utk.edu
Psychology (Counseling) Herb Piercy hpiercy@utk.edu
Psychology (Experimental) Amy Heger aheger@utk.edu
Public Health Hopelyn Clift hclift@utk.edu
Retail, Hospitality and Tourism Management Donghwan Yoon dyoon1@utk.edu
Social Work Shannon Rosedale srosedal@utk.edu
Sociology Kyle Letteney kletteney@utk.edu
Statistics, Operations and Management Science Vacant  
Theatre Erik Johnson ejohns96@utk.edu
Theory and Practice in Teacher Education Melissa Martin mmarti86@utk.edu