Representatives

2014-2015

Program Name Email
Accounting and Information Sciences Vacant
Agricultural Leadership, Education and Communications Vacant  
Agricultural and Resource Economics Grady Ferguson wfergus5@utk.edu
Animal Science Vacant  
Anthropology Tiffany Saul

Michele Hammond

tsaul@utk.edu

mhammo12@utk.edu

Architecture Robert Truka rtruka@utk.edu
Art, School of Vacant  
Biochemistry and Cellular and Molecular Biology Vacant  
Biosystems Engineering and Soil Science Jaime Call jcall1@utk.edu
Bredesen Center Steven Jones sjone115@utk.edu
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering Samantha Clark sclark40@utk.edu
Chemistry Sam Rosolina srosolin@utk.edu
Child and Family Studies Kristen Anders kdye@utk.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering Anne Turner

Nathan Meek

 aturne38@utk.edu

nmeek@utk.edu

Communication Studies (MS) Yusheng Mei ymei3@utk.edu
Communication Studies (PhD) Vacant  
Comparative and Experimental Medicine (CVM) Vacant  
Earth and Planetary Sciences Vacant  
Ecology and Evolutionary Biology Rachel Fovargue rfovargu@utk.edu
Economics Vacant  
Education, Leadership and Policy Studies Katie Singer ksinger2@utk.edu
Educational Psychology and Counseling Allie Rhinehart arhineh3@utk.edu
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Katie Schuman  cschuman@utk.edu
English Kendra Slayton kslayton@utk.edu
Entomology and Plant Pathology Cory Vineyard cvineya2@utk.edu
Finance Brian Blank
Food Science and Technology Vacant
Foresty, Wildlife and Fisheries Vacant  
Geography Janna Caspersen jcaspers@utk.edu
History Vacant
Industrial and Systems Engineering Girish Upreti gupreti@utk.edu
Industrial Engineering (UTSI) James Davis jdavis@utsi.edu
Information Sciences (MS) Vacant  
Kinesiology, Recreation and Sport Studies Vacant  
Landscape Architecture Vacant  
Large Animal Clinical Services Vacant
Law Will Bateman wbateman@utk.edu
Management Jason Strickling jstick8@utk.edu
Marketing and Supply Chain Management Adam Powell apowel11@utk.edu
Materials Science and Engineering Vacant
Mathematics Kelly Rooker krooker@utk.edu
Mechanical, Aerospace and Biomedical Engineering Shawn Ou sou@utk.edu
Mechanical, Aerospace and Biomedical Engineering (UTSI) Jule King jking2@utk.edu
Microbiology Jenny Onley jmerryfi@utk.edu
Modern Foreign Languages and Literatures Vacant  
Music, School of Vacant
Nuclear Engineering Andrew Giminaro agiminar@utk.edu
Nursing Vacant  
Nutrition Vacant  
Philosophy Trevor Hedberg thedberg@utk.edu
Physics (UTSI) Bo Wang
Physics and Astronomy Vacant
Plant Sciences Ali DeSantis adesant1@utk.edu
Political Science Vacant  
Psychology (Clinical) Sam Lookatch slookatc@utk.edu
Psychology (Counseling) Vacant  
Psychology (Experimental) Vacant  
Public Health Hopelyn Clift hclift@utk.edu
Retail, Hospitality and Tourism Management Vacant
Social Work Vacant  
Sociology Vacant  
Statistics, Operations and Management Science Vacant  
Theatre Erik Johnson ejohns96@utk.edu
Theory and Practice in Teacher Education Vacant