Representatives

Program First Name Last Name Email
Accounting and Information Management Vacant
Agricultural and Resource Economics Joe Lowe jlowe22@utk.edu
Agricultural Leadership, Education, and Communications Alyssa Hilby ahilby@utk.edu
Animal Science Lydia Siebert lsiebert@utk.edu
Anthropology Andrew Wilkins awilkin8@utk.edu
Architecture and Design Robert Truka rtruka@utk.edu
Art, School of David Harman davidanthonyharman@gmail.com
Biochemistry and Cellular and Molecular Biology Kathryn Abrahamsson kabraha2@utk.edu
Biosystems Engineering and Soil Science Jack Liu yliu50@utk.edu
Business Administration Vacant
Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering Vacant
Chemical Engineering Vacant
Chemistry Sam Rosolina srosolin@utk.edu
Child and Family Studies Kristen Anders kdye@utk.edu
Civil and Environmental Engineering Vacant
Communication and Information (MS) Yusheng Mei ymei3@utk.edu
Communication and Information (PhD) Betsy Dalton eddalton@utk.edu
Comparative and Experimental Medicine (CVM) Matthew Riley mriley15@utk.edu
Earth and Planetary Sciences St. Thomas Ledoux sledoux@utk.edu
Ecology and Evolutionary Biology Jessica Welch jwelch14@utk.edu
Economics Xiaowen Liu xliu23@utk.edu
Education, Leadership and Policy Studies Brian Wright bwright6@utk.edu
Educational Psychology and Counseling Vacant
Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Vacant
English Kendra Slayton kslayton@utk.edu
Foood Science and Technology Vacant
Foresty, Wildlife, and Fisheries Christopher King cking46@utk.edu
Geography Neil Conner nconner1@utk.edu
History Vacant
Human Resource Management Vacant
Industrial and Systems Engineering Girish Upreti gupreti@utk.edu
Information Sciences (MS) Elizabeth Frakes efrakes@utk.edu
Kinesiology, Recreation, and Sport Studies Hal Wilson cwilson5@utk.edu
Landscape Architecture Whitney Tidd wtidd@utk.edu
Law George Shields gshields@utk.edu
Management Jason Strickling jstick8@utk.edu
Marketing and Supply Chain Management Anton Fenik afenik@utk.edu
Materials Science and Engineering Adam Lindsey alindse9@utk.edu
Mathematics Jeremy Auerbach auerbach@math.utk.edu
Mechanical, Aerospace, and Biomedical Engineering Vacant
Microbiology Nana Yaw Darko Ankrah nankrah@utk.edu
Modern Foreign Languages and Literatures Anja Seiler aseiler@utk.edu
Music, School of Vacant
Nuclear Engineering Andrew Giminaro agiminar@utk.edu
Nursing Teressa Wexler twexler@utk.edu
Nutrition McKenzie Ruppert mrupper1@utk.edu
Philosophy Jordan Baker jbaker53utk.edu
Physics and Astronomy Vacant
Plant Sciences Matthew Elmore melmore6@utk.edu
Political Science Amanda Sanford asanford@utk.edu
Psychology (Clinical) Sam Lookatch slookatc@utk.edu
Psychology (Counseling) Herb Piercy hpiercy@utk.edu
Psychology (Experimental) Joe Salvatore jsalvatore@utk.edu
Public Health Emily Gaut egaut@utk.edu
Retail, Hospitality, and Tourism Management Wanmo Koo wkoo@utk.edu
Social Work Karen Latus klatus@utk.edu
Sociology Zachary McKenney zmckenne@utk.edu
Statistics, Operations and Management Science Clay Connell cconnel1@utk.edu
Theatre Vacant
Theory and Practice in Teacher Education Vacant
Veterinary Medicine Seiche Genger sgenger@utk.edu