Skip to content

Executive Board


Sergio C. Bedford

Retail, Hospitality, and Tourism Management

Vice President

Jamie Grieg

School of Journalism & Electronic Media


Erin Rowland

Political Science Department


Remaining members of the Executive Cabinet to be appointed.

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.